About

Our company was founded in 2004. We are engaged in the promotion and implementation of modern Russian technologies in the field of disinfection and treatment of medical waste. The main activity of our company-complex equipment of Sites on disinfection of medical waste. Also, "SVMED" Ltd. is the official General distributor of Obninsk "Scientific-production enterprise OMITEX", that allows to provide not only minimal prices but also short delivery times. Our products are beneficial to replace imported analogues and allows to ensure the safety of personnel and patients of medical institutions from the spread of nosocomial infection.

During the work of our company we have established cooperation with the leading state and commercial organizations of the country. The presented range of our products allows you to fully equip the Site for the disinfection of medical waste in hospitals.

With the products of the company "SVMED" You can see on our website and on the medical thematic exhibitions. The specialists of our organization will provide you with comprehensive assistance in the selection of equipment, taking into account Your individual needs and financial capabilities.

OUR MISSION

We strive to achieve a high level of efficiency and safety in the field of disinfection of medical waste, to strengthen the health of the nation through the supply of high-quality, modern and high-tech equipment.

OUR GOAL

Fruitful cooperation based on trust and respect. The medical equipment we offer is of high quality and reliability. We provide a decent level of service, provide qualified assistance and support to our customers.

The Respect and Care about You, the staff of the company "SVMED"!

Certificates

Responses

Заказать обратный звонок

О нас

Наша компания основана в 2004 году. Мы занимаемся продвижением и реализацией современных Российских технологий в области обеззараживания и обращения с медицинскими отходами. Основное направление деятельности нашей компании – комплексное оснащение Участков по обеззараживанию медицинских отходов. Так же ООО «СВМЕД» является официальным генеральным дистрибьютором Обнинского «Научно-производственного предприятия ОМИТЕКС», что позволяет обеспечить не только минимальные цены на оборудование, но и сжатые сроки поставки. Наша продукция выгодно заменяет импортные аналоги и позволяет обеспечить безопасность персонала и пациентов лечебных учреждений от распространения ВБИ.

За время работы нашей компании мы наладили сотрудничество с ведущими государственными и коммерческими организациями страны. Представленный ассортимент нашей продукции позволяет полностью оснастить Участок по обеззараживанию медицинских отходов в ЛПУ.

С продукцией компании ООО «СВМЕД» Вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте и на тематических медицинских выставках. Специалисты нашей организации окажут Вам всестороннюю помощь в выборе оборудования с учетом Ваших индивидуальных потребностей и финансовых возможностей.

НАША МИССИЯ

Мы стремимся достичь высокого уровня эффективности и безопасности в области обеззараживания медицинских отходов, укреплять здоровье нации путем поставок качественного, современного и высокотехнологичного оборудования.

НАША ЦЕЛЬ

Плодотворное сотрудничество, построенное на доверии и уважении. Медицинская техника, которую мы предлагаем, имеет высокое качество и надежность. Мы обеспечиваем достойный уровень сервиса, оказываем квалифицированную помощь и поддержку своим клиентам.

С Уважением и Заботой о Вас, коллектив компании ООО «СВМЕД»!

Сертификаты

Отзывы